The Baltic Countries and Central Eastern Europe

All e-mail addresses follow the firstname.lastname@beweship.com pattern

For mails to specific operations, please use the following emails:

Juha Määttä
Director

+358400150425

Tuija Maskulin
Department Manager

+358207857449

Eila Uotinen
Traffic Coordinator East Europe, Poland import / export

+3582078574935

Pasi Rötsä
Traffic Coordinator Poland export / import

+358207857452

Central Europe

All e-mail addresses follow the firstname.lastname@beweship.com pattern

For mails to specific operations, please use the following emails:

de-export@beweship.com, de-import@beweship.com
ch-export@beweship.com, ch-import@beweship.com
austria@beweship.com, spain@beweship.com
portugal@beweship.com, italy@beweship.com
benelux@beweship.com, france@beweship.com
great.britain@beweship.com

Annaig Quéméré
Manager - Italy import

+358207857473

John Spiby
Deputy Manager - Great Britain import and export + Spain, France, Benelux export

+358207857426

Asko Tynkkynen
Traffic Coordinator Switzerland, Germany import and export + Italy export

+358207857403

Anne Heikkilä
Traffic Coordinator Spain import + Benelux

+358207857489

Jelena Koivu
Traffic Coordinator France import

+358207857467

Scandinavia

For mails to specific operations, please use the following emails:

skandinavia@beweship.com

Peter Karlsson
Traffic Coordinator Sweden, Norway import and expor

+358207857513

Jelena Koivu
Traffic Coordinator Denmark import and export

+358207857467

Russia

All e-mail addresses follow the firstname.lastname@beweship.com pattern

For mails to specific operations, please use the following emails:

russia@beweship.com

TimoCom-Id: 019597

Juha Määttä
Director

+358400150425

Andrei Danishevski
Department Manager

+358207857350

Svetlana Ikatti
Traffic Coordinator export/import

+358207857496

Olga Raatikainen
Traffic Coordinator export/import

+358207857495